Testimonials & Reviews

Premier Dental

Akbar Ebrahimian, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Sugar Land, TX

49 total reviews

Dr. Akbar Ebrahimian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Akbar Ebrahimian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lois S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Glad I came!
Reyhan K.
Submitted 10/15/19
Perfect
Zahra H.
Submitted 10/11/19
I had a great experience with awesome and dedicated dentist , Dr. Ebrahimian. Also Friendly and Caring staff in warm and nice environment at premier dental office.
Lupe R.
Submitted 09/28/19
Patience, Trust & he treats you like family.
Mark W.
Submitted 09/24/19
Quick and friendly
Mehzbina M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Service was excellent
Aylesha H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dentist was very informative in letting my daughter know what she needs to do to have clean and healthy teeth
Deon V.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dentist was funny and made my son feel very comfortable while getting his teeth clean
Evan M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. E is incredibly knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything that he's doing.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Ibram worked me in w/o an appointment & took care of my problem promptly. I've been a patient for a long time and highly recommend him.
Hemansu J.
Submitted 08/31/19
excellent service and very nice staff
Bonnie H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent service
Katrina F.
Submitted 08/10/19
Always like going him. He always cleans my teeth and does a really good job. He is likable and his staff are pleasant.
Maleeha G.
Submitted 08/06/19
Excellent
Joann D.
Submitted 07/31/19
Always very pleasant
Danielle E.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Ebrahimian is the best dentist ever! Nobody can compare to him or his entire staff!! I really appreciate how he takes his time and explains the procedures thoroughly. He is definitely our dentist for life!
Tania U.
Submitted 07/17/19
Friendly staff, great customer service, great dental experience! Can’t ask for anything more. I’m glad we selected Dr. E for our family dental care.
Parry S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr is great and so is his staff! Never a bad experience always great.
Atiq K.
Submitted 06/28/19
Delightful
Kathleen W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very pleasant friendly Office. No wait time! Thanks