Testimonials & Reviews

Premier Dental

Akbar Ebrahimian, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Sugar Land, TX

38 total reviews

Dr. Akbar Ebrahimian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Akbar Ebrahimian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent service
Katrina F.
Submitted 08/10/19
Always like going him. He always cleans my teeth and does a really good job. He is likable and his staff are pleasant.
Maleeha G.
Submitted 08/06/19
Excellent
Joann D.
Submitted 07/31/19
Always very pleasant
Danielle E.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Ebrahimian is the best dentist ever! Nobody can compare to him or his entire staff!! I really appreciate how he takes his time and explains the procedures thoroughly. He is definitely our dentist for life!
Tania U.
Submitted 07/17/19
Friendly staff, great customer service, great dental experience! Can’t ask for anything more. I’m glad we selected Dr. E for our family dental care.
Parry S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr is great and so is his staff! Never a bad experience always great.
Atiq K.
Submitted 06/28/19
Delightful
Kathleen W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very pleasant friendly Office. No wait time! Thanks
Kj S.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Ebrahimian is an excellent dentist and the most honest one I’ve had. I have visited my fair share of dental professionals and I have consistently found myself returning to Dr. Ebrahimian’s office for his professionalism and expertise.
Beau W.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great
Kevin M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very thorough and friendly exam.
Francis O.
Submitted 05/18/19
Impressive
Gene C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr E and his staff are great: comforting supportive helpful in numerous ways while Dr E efficiently Diagnosed my problem and explained everything thoroughly and patiently. Thanks so much
Michael K.
Submitted 05/01/19
Great
Joseph K.
Submitted 03/30/19
Very caring, loves his work
Patricia K.
Submitted 03/29/19
Just a checkup this time. Visit and care we’re fine. Always a good experience.
James P.
Submitted 03/27/19
Staff is friendly and informative. Dr. E is funny, friendly and an amazing dentist. No pressure, treatment plans with pricing up front.
Paul P.
Submitted 03/27/19
Great outstanding
Deanna D.
Submitted 03/26/19
Love Dr E. He's gentle, kind and quick!