Testimonials & Reviews

Premier Dental

Akbar Ebrahimian, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Sugar Land, TX

29 total reviews

Dr. Akbar Ebrahimian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Akbar Ebrahimian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kj S.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Ebrahimian is an excellent dentist and the most honest one I’ve had. I have visited my fair share of dental professionals and I have consistently found myself returning to Dr. Ebrahimian’s office for his professionalism and expertise.
Beau W.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great
Kevin M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very thorough and friendly exam.
Francis O.
Submitted 05/18/19
Impressive
Gene C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr E and his staff are great: comforting supportive helpful in numerous ways while Dr E efficiently Diagnosed my problem and explained everything thoroughly and patiently. Thanks so much
Michael K.
Submitted 05/01/19
Great
Joseph K.
Submitted 03/30/19
Very caring, loves his work
Patricia K.
Submitted 03/29/19
Just a checkup this time. Visit and care we’re fine. Always a good experience.
James P.
Submitted 03/27/19
Staff is friendly and informative. Dr. E is funny, friendly and an amazing dentist. No pressure, treatment plans with pricing up front.
Paul P.
Submitted 03/27/19
Great outstanding
Deanna D.
Submitted 03/26/19
Love Dr E. He's gentle, kind and quick!
Mario D.
Submitted 03/26/19
Was very good
Alma T.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very friendly and they care for your well being
Leanna J.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very professional, compassionate, attentive, prompt!
Zulma R.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. E and his dedicated staff worked promptly and diligently to fix my temporary crown during an emergency. As always, they were happy to help and I’m sincerely grateful for their excellent service!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. E has years of experience and is very trustworthy. He is always on time. His staff is kind and helpful. There is no high pressure sales going on. Just great healthcare!
Steven H.
Submitted 11/26/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Ebrahimiah for many years and have only great things to say about the entire staff of Premier Dental.
Alexander N.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Akbar takes pride in his work. My son had chipped his 2 front teeth after a fall and he saw him immediately and fixed the teeth so well that he walked out of the clinic as good as new. He even matched the color so well that you cannot tell that his teeth are fixed. Our family has been with him the last 8 years and are very pleased with our overall experience. He is great with kids!
Nuhaid B.
Submitted 10/14/18
Awesome Dentist... Dr.Ebharahim is Very professional and Straightforward of what needs to be done. My kids love having you as their dentist. They have been coming to you since they were little. I really like this dentist and the staff.
Michelle T.
Submitted 10/14/18
Friendly, knowledgeable staff, Dr. E friendly, funny and tells you exactly what services are needed. Not pushy just informative. Great Dentist.